IHR KONTAKT ZUR UNITEX

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir helfen gern!

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
+49 731 707 94 – 22
g.albrecht@unitex.de

Leitung Marketing & Digitalisierung

Xaver Albrecht
+49 151 730 501 33
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Wachstums-Management

Kerstin Bier
+49 172 287 85 81
k.bier@unitex.de

Mitglieder-Service Nord

PLZ: 1, 2, 30-31, 38-39, 49
Dirk Sponner
+49 172 438 75 63
d.sponner@unitex.de

Mitglieder-Service Mitte

PLZ: 0, 32-37, 40-48, 5, 6, 98-99
Michael Hasse
+49 172 673 23 74
m.hasse@unitex.de

Mitglieder-Service Süd

PLZ: 7, 8, 90-97 & Österreich
Thomas Römer
+49 172 637 56 06
t.roemer@unitex.de

Marketing & Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
+49 731 707 94 – 32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing & Kommunikation

Nicole Kohlschmidt
+49 731 707 94 – 50
n.kohlschmidt@unitex.de

Marketing & Kommunikation

Daniela Fuehrer
+49 731 707 94 – 51
d.fuehrer@unitex.de

Marketing - Duale Studentin

Sophie Römer
+49 731 707 94 – 28
s.roemer@unitex.de

Kundenservice Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
+49 731 707 94 – 0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Vertragswesen

Tanja Lemke
+49 731 707 94 – 52
t.lemke@unitex.de

Silhouette

Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
+49 731 707 94 – 55
k.philipp@unitex.de

Kontaktdaten

unitex GmbH

Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11

89231 Neu-Ulm

+49 (0) 731 70794 – 0

info@unitex.de